9 thoughts on “The Many Faces of Kikar Rabin

  1. I want to experience the many faces of Kikar Rabin when we visit in January.
    But especially I’d like to visit the Yitzhak Rabin memorial. I remember reading this quote of Mr. Rabin’s: “Enough of blood and tears. Enough.” My sentiments then. And now.
    Patty

  2. Ah, youth! The vicarious adventures continue, and I’m enjoying every entry. If I hadn’t sworn off past regrets, I’d be chomping at the bit to go back and do things differently in my long-gone youth!! In my next life, I plan to be too rich, too thin, second born (to avoid the nervousness of first-time parents!), and have a yen for adventure. Until then, it’s a big thank you from my rocking chair–ha!!! Mary

    • Being second born doesn’t help in avoiding parental nervousness–I’m second born and I’m pretty sure my parents are more nervous about me than my brother.

      We’re so glad you enjoy the entries! Thank you for commenting!

Leave a Reply

